Key Speakers

Dr C Rangarajan
Chairman, Economic Advisory
Council to the Prime Minister,
Government of India

Jesudasu Seelam
Hon’ble Minister of State for Finance,
Government of India

Professor M S Swaminathan,
Former MP, Rajya Sabha,
MSSRF Chairman,
Conference Advisory Committee, FIPS

Ela Bhatt,
SEWA & Founder
Chairperson, Women’s World Banking

S Sundareshan
Mission Director,
Direct Benefit Transfer (DBT), Government of India

Anil Swarup
Additional Secretary,
Cabinet Secretariat, Government of India.

K K Jalan,
Central Provident Fund Commissioner, Employees Provident Fund Organisation, Ministry of Labour & Employment

Anurag Jain
Joint Secretary,
Department of Financial Services
Ministry of Finance

Rajeev Agarwal
Secretary, TRAI
Government of India

Ram Sewak Sharma
Chief Secretary,
Government of Jharkhand

Dr Deepali Pant Joshi
Executive Director,
Reserve Bank of India

Sanjay Jaju
Secretary, Information Technology & Communication, Government of Andhra Pradesh

A V V Prasad
Addl Commissioner,
Rural Development
Govt of Andhra Pradesh

Shubhalakshmi Panse,
Chairperson and Managing Director,
Allahabad Bank

Edward C. Brandt
EVP, Managing Director
Government Services & Solutions
MasterCard Worldwide

S.S. Mundra,
Chairman and Managing Director,
Bank of Baroda

R.K. Dubey,
Chairman and Managing Director,
Canara Bank

M Narendra,
Chairman and Managing Director,
Indian Overseas Bank

Mohammad Abdul Mannan
Managing Director
Islamic Bank Bangladesh Limited

Tarun Agrawal
Head – Alternate Channels, Products & Innovations Ratnakar Bank

M. Ehsanul Haque,
Managing Director & CEO,
Mercantile Bank Limited

MG Vaidyan
CGM Rural & Agri Business
State Bank of India

Sudhir Kumar Jain,
Chairman and Managing Director,
Syndicate Bank

Ishtiaque Ahmed Chowdhury
Managing Director,
Trust Bank Limited

D Sarkar,
Chairman & Managing Director
Union Bank of India

Archana Bharagava,
Chairperson and Managing Director,
United Bank of India

Arun Kaul
Chairman and Managing Director,
UCO Bank

Meera H. Sanyal
Chairperson India Services
The Royal Bank of Scotland Group

N.K. Maini
Deputy Managing Director,
Small Industries Development Bank of India (SIDBI)

Atanu Sen
Managing Director & CEO,
SBI Life Insurance

B A Prabhakar
Ex – CMD, Andhra Bank

Kamal S Quadir,
CEO, bKash Limited

Ashish Upadhyay,
Principal Secretary Finance Department & Commissioner Institutional Finance Government of Madhya Pradesh

Ari Sarker,
Head -South
Asia- Mastercard

Rajesh Aggarwal
Secretary IT,
Government of Maharashtra

Rajesh Bansal,
Assistant Director General, Financial Inclusion, Strategic Planning & Project Management Division, Unique Identification Authority of India (UIDAI)

A P Hota,
Managing Director & CEO, National Payments Corporation of India (NPCI)

J. Raymond Peter ,
Principal Secretary, Social Welfare,
Government of Andhra Pradesh

Ramnath Pradeep,
Corporation Bank

Puneet Chopra
Associate Director, Asia MicroSave

Mehboob Chowdhury,
CEO, Citycel, Bangladesh

Mr M G George Muthoot ,

Chairman, Muthoot Group

Sunil Chandiramani ,
Partner & National
Director Ernst & Young LLP

Anil Kumar,
CEO, IFMR, Chennai

Chandrasekhar Ghosh,
CEO, Bandhan

Emmanuel Okewagle,
Chief-Mobile Money
Africa, Lagos, Nigeria

John Owens,
USAID, MBAP, Philippines

Lucy Muchoki,
CEO, panAAC, Kenya

Shashank M Joshi
Managing Director,
Money on Mobile

Vilas Kanyal
Senior Vice President and Head Business Development, Emerging Geographies, MphasiS

KP Saha
Senrysa Technologies Pvt Ltd

Mr Sibadutta Das,

Vice President and Head Distribution Intelligence, Strategic Initiatives and Product Development, TATA AIA LIFE

Mr Aurelien Narcisse
Sales Manager South Asia – IT Security Solutions,
THALES India Pvt Ltd.

Anurag Kuthiala,
Head – Pre-Sales,Sanovi Technologies

PN Ranjit Kumar
Dy Director General,
Department of Posts

Sanjeev Shriya,
Managing Director, Smart Chip Limited