Elets Technomedia Pvt. Ltd.in line with Government of India's agenda to promote Financial Inclusion throughout the length and breadth of the country through the means of DBT, easier payment mechanisms, announces its second edition of Financial Inclusion & Payments Systems (FIPS) Summit 2014, Conference, Awards and Exhibition in September 2014. By bringing together the various stakeholders of the BFSI Sector, the conference will highlight the seminal role that the Government, Banks, NBFCs, Payment Companies, are playing to promote Financial Inclusion.

Key Speakers @ FIPS 2014

Anurag Jain
Joint Secretary, Department of
Financial Services, Ministry of Finance

Dr Dinesh Tyagi
Chief Executive Officer,
CSC e-Governance Services India Ltd.

Ashishkumar Chauhan
Managing Director & CEO,

K Shivaji
Principal Secretary (Expenditure),
Finance Government of Maharashtra

Rajesh Aggarwal
Principal Secretary, IT
Government of Maharashtra

KP Bakshi
Development Commissioner (Planning)
and Additional Chief Secretary,
Government of Maharashtra

Dr Deepali Pant Joshi
Executive Director,
Reserve Bank of India

Aspy Engineer
President & Country Head,
ATM Management &
Currency Chest, Yes Bank

Kishor Kharat
General Manager - FI,
Bank of Baroda

Subrata Gupta
Chief General Manager,

V P Jain
General Manager - FI,
Punjab National Bank

Rajeev Agrawal
Senior Deputy Director General,
Department of Telecommunication,
Government of India

Rajagopal Devara
Secretary Cooperation,
Marketing & Textiles Department,
Government of Maharashtra

L K Pegu
Deputy Director General
UIDAI Guwahati

Ajay Bhushan Pandey,
Deputy Director General,
UIDAI, Maharashtra

Ganga Kumar
Managing Director,
Bihar State Building
Construction Corp. Ltd,
Government of Bihar

Pawan Kapoor
Chief Executive Officer,
HCBL Co-operative Bank

Rajesh Bansal
Assistant Director General,

V. Sathya Kumar
Executive Director,
Micro-Insurance LIC

Ram Rastogi
Head - IMPS,

Ramesh Iyer
Managing Director,
Mahindra Finance

KP Saha
Managing Director,
Senrysa Technologies Pvt Ltd

Shashank M Joshi
Managing Director,
Money on Mobile Payments Limited

V. George Antony
Managing Director & Country Head,
UAE Exchange, India

Prem Narayan
Ministry of Railways

Sanjeev Shriya
Managing Director,
Smart Chip Limited

S S Bhat
Chief General Manager,
PC&FI Wing,
Canara Bank

​Avinanda Ghosh
Deputy General Manager, Chief Information Officer,
Agriculture Insurance Co. of India Ltd.

Rahul Modi
Managing Director,
Adarsh Credit Co-Operative Society Limited

Narendra Singh Dabhi
Managing Director,
Adarsh Co-Operative Bank Limited

Dr. Ashok Dalwai
Deputy Director General,
Bangalore Region,
Unique Identification Authority of India (UIDAI), Bangalore

Mr. George Verghese.
Sr. Vice President (Sales)
VSoft Technologies

​Ajay Kumar
Head of Marketing-South Asia
Datacard Group

​Mr. Arbind Singh
Executive Director
Nidan Microfinance

Ajay Bhatia
Head - New Products (Mobile) and Product Marketing,
Newgen Software Technologies