Participants from Government Sector

Name Designation Organization
D. Venkataramana Reddy State Mission Coordinator Mission for Elimination of Poverty in Municipal Areas
A.V.V. Prasad Additional Commissioner Rural Development Department, Government of Andhra Pradesh
Niraj Kumar Gupta Chief General Manager, SPU-KCC NABARD
Vipin Surelia Senior Vice President and Head- Cheque Clearing and NACH National Payments Corporation of India
C Rangarajan Chairman Economic Advisory Council to the Prime Minister
S Sundareshan Mission Director DBT
Dr Neeraj Mittal Joint Secretary (Marketing) Ministry of Petroleum & Natural Gas, GOI
B. M. Gupta Chief General Manager Tourism Finanace Corporation of India ltd
K K Jalan Central Provident Fund Commissioner EPFO, Ministry of Labour & Employment, GoI
Ram Rastogi Head- IMPS National Payments Corporation of India
Anil Swarup Addl Secretary Cabinet Secretariat
Rajeev Agrawal Secretary TRAI, GoI
P N Ranjit Kumar DDG (Rural Business) India Post
Sanjay Jaju Secretary IT & C Dept, Govt of AP
Prakash Kumar GM SIDBI
Jesudasu Seelam Hon’ble Minister of State for Finance Ministry of Finance, GoI
R Chandrasekhar Former Secretary Dept of Telecommunication, GoI
Sanjay Kolte Additional Collector Joint Inspector General of Registration & Superintendent of Stamps (HQ)
Gautam Dixit Regional P. F. Commissioner – I Employees’ Provident Fund Organisation (Ministry of Labour & Employment, Govt. of India)
Sadaram S. Rao Head Andhra Pradesh – Government Industry Solution Unit APOnline Limited,
A joint venture between TCS and GoAP
Pankaj Kumar Deputy Director (ALAC) Transparency International India
L N Agarwal President – Khurdha District World Human Rights Protection Association (WHRPA)
Banchhanidhi Pani Collector & District Magistrate, Sabarkantha Collectorate, Sabarkantha
Dheeraj Bhardwaj Associate Vice President- Coordination National Payments Corporation of India
Pradeep Kumar Additional Resident Commissioner Govt. of Maharashtra
Garima Kapoor Manager – Research & Analysis COAI (Cellular Operators Association of India)
Anand Khare GM (ILD) BSNL (Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited)
S. chandran Technical Director National Informatics Centre – Government of India, Ministry of Communications & Information Technology
Pravindra Kumar Scientist D National Informatics Centre – Government of India, Ministry of Communications & Information Technology
N. Ram Director (NT) Department of Telecommunications, Ministry of Communications & IT, Government of India
Rajesh Kumar Professional Assistant Central Electricity Authority
Ministry of Power (Govt. of India)
Sitansu S. Jena Chairman National Institute of Open Schooling
Ministry of Human Resource Development
Government of India
Prahlad Singh Scientist D NIC
Kishore Dudani Senior Vice President Centre for Education Growth and Research (CEGR)
Abdul Wahid Head Dept. of CS & IT, Incharge IT Cell Maulana Azad National Urdu University
I. George Research Officer Cabinet Sec. Gov. of India
Bhim Sain Verma Founder Member & Member of the National Executive Board Indian Institute of History of Homeopathy
Vijay Singh Scientist – C NIC
Neeraj Marwah CFO Manav Rachna International University
Palash Sr. Manager CRC Manav Rachna International University
Vijaybhushan Bhagavathi General Manager Andhra Bank
Tushar Kanti Roy Council Member Gerson Lehrman Group
Satya Prakash Sharma Technical Director National Informatics Centre, MoCIT
G.S. Raj Manager MOF
Shrikant Bhagat    
Mr. Purshotam Sharma ADG-P Madhya Pradesh Police